Get FREE Surprise gift on the purchase of Rs. 2000/- and above.

The Bharatiya Vidya Prakashan (TBVP) is an Indian publishing company, founded in 1966 by admired Shri Kishore Chand Jain Ji in the world’s popular holy city named Kashi. With the experience of five decades in publishing and distribution; respected sons of K. C. Jain has accomplished a great success in retaining this dream publication.

TBVP brings you the impressive works of great writers of India with more than 1500 books in Sanskrit language and thousands of books are available off-the-shelf in wide spectrum of other objects with the help of associate firms.

TBVP offers the books that empower, educate and inspire the readers by covering all the subjects including Sanskrit, Oriental Learning, Philosophy, Arts, Social Sciences, Fine Arts, Music, Dance, Drama  Health, Ayurveda, Jyotish, Yoga, Tantra and many more.

Prominent scholars have been associated with us for more than five decades and their books have been publishing for all the time with our publication which is the matter of  great honoured with our team and achieved success over the years. Under the guidance of Shri Rakesh Jain and with the help of our hard-working team and sons of Shri Rakesh Jain , Shri Raveesh Jain and Rajat Jain, we have launched an online portal  BhartiyaVidya.com to provide the books all over the world for easement of our readers.

We would like to share the names of some of the authors which is as follows: Dr. Radhakamal Mukharjee, Dr. Charudev Shastri, Dr. Gauri Nath Shastri, Dr. Satyavarth Shastri, Dr. R. B. Joshi, Dr. Ram Karan Sharma, Dr. Vidya Niwas Mishra, Dr. Kaulendra Pandey, Dr. Bhanu Agarwal, Dr. Madhava Ratate.

Thank you for your interest in Bhartiyavidya.com.  We look forward to welcoming you to our family.

Rajat Jain

Quick Navigation